À la carte

Ranked as part of the non-material cultural heritage of the canton of Vaud, the Brandons, the Servion Revue, the Circus Helvetia as well as various fairs and markets are traditions enhancing life in our region. In addition, there are festivals, theater plays and concerts designed for a large public.

 

À la carteGoogle map Icon À la carte

Cheese Tradition

(Moudon)

Cheese Tradition</br></br>

More infos »

Cheese lovers will enjoy this guided tour to the production secrets of the soft cheeses Le Grand Pré and Gruyère AOP, made in Moudon from local quality milk. It includes a visit to the molasse caves where the loafs of Gruyère AOP cheese mature leisurely.


À la carte

Industrial Heritage (Moudon)

Industrial Heritage

More infos »

Several enterprises along the valley of the river Broye testify to an industrial tradition of the area going back to the 19th century. Discover this unknown heritage during a guided tour «à la carte».

À la carte

Show Dairies (Moudon)

Show Dairies
Cheese lovers will enjoy this guided tour to the production secrets of the soft cheeses Le Grand Pré and Gruyère AOP, made in Moudon from local quality milk. Both dairies let you participate in the daily making of local products – tasting included after your visit.

À la carte

Die als immaterielles Kulturerbe des Kantons Waadt klassifizierten Traditionen wie Les Brandons, die Revue de Servion, der Zirkus Helvetia, aber auch Ausstellungen und Märkte bereichern das Leben unserer Region. Dazu gesellen sich noch Festivals sowie saisonale Theater- und Konzertprogramme, die sich an ein breites Publikum richten.

 

À la carte

Industrielles Erbe (Moudon)

Industrielles Erbe

Mehr Informationen »

Im Tal der Broye gibt es eine Reihe von Unternehmen, die auf eine industrielle Tradition bis ins 19. Jahrhundert zurückblicken. Besucherinnen und Besucher können auf einer Besichtigungstour nach Wunsch dieses unbekannte Kulturerbe erforschen.

À la carteGoogle map Icon À la carte

Käsetradition (Moudon)

Käsetradition

Mehr Informationen »

Käseliebhaber werden bei dieser Führung in die Produktionsgeheimnisse der Weichkäse Le Grand Pré und Greyerzer AOP, produziert in Moudon mit Qualitätsmilch aus der Region, eingeweiht. Weiterhin besuchen sie die Molassekeller, wo die Laibe Greyerzerkäse AOP gemächlich reifen.

À la carte

Schaukäsereien (Moudon)

Schaukäsereien
Käseliebhaber werden bei dieser Führung in die Produktionsgeheimnisse der Weichkäse Le Grand Pré und Greyerzer AOP, produziert in Moudon mit Qualitätsmilch aus der Region, eingeweiht. In beiden Käsereien können Sie von A bis Z an der täglichen Herstellung von regionalen Produkten teilnehmen und sie im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch bei einem Aperitif verkosten.